EVERYTHING BEAUTIFIES WITH JULIE

On Vtele, passionate decorator Julie Asselin, surrounded by real estate and renovation experts, aims to sell the property of participants at the best price and as quickly as possible. To watch the episodes of seasons 1, 2, 3 and 4 in catch-up, go to ICI Tou.tv Extra.

NOOVO + Julie´s TV show + 2019 / 06 / 04

CAROLINE AND GUILLAUME'S BATHROOM

Caroline and Guillaume's main bathroom and the master bedroom lack charm. A new luxurious modern bathroom and a touch of tapestry in the room will appeal to future buyers.

NOOVO + Julie´s TV show + 2020 / 03 / 24

STÉPHANIE'S BATHROOM

Stéphanie's bathroom is in great need of Julie's help. With a glass shower and a freestanding bath which will be the central element of the room, Julie creates a spectacular transformation to create a crush on the potential buyer.

NOOVO + Julie´s TV show + 2020 / 03 / 31

THE COURT OF FRANCE

How to create more space in an atypical outdoor courtyard, while maintaining privacy to receive friends and guests? This is the challenge that Julie is taking up this week at France, in Terrebonne.

NOOVO + Julie´s TV show + 2020 / 04 / 07

GENEVIÈVE'S BASEMENT

Julie helps Geneviève whose basement has remained frozen in time. Julie will bring the magic of styling to the ground floor while renovating the family room to create a wow effect!

NOOVO + Julie´s TV show + 2020 / 04 / 14

SÉBASTIEN'S KITCHEN

Julie attacks Sébastien's triplex kitchen, which needs a second wind. New central island, modern backsplash, new floor and inviting furniture, Julie completely transforms this common area to facilitate sales.

NOOVO + Julie´s TV show + 2020 / 04 / 21

BENOÎT AND MARIE-CLAUDE'S BATHROOM

Julie must take up the challenge of transforming Benoît's bathroom in order to create an oasis of peace and intimacy for the family, while making it effective for busy mornings. Julie also adds a touch of style to the bedroom.

NOOVO + Julie´s TV show + 2020 / 04 / 28

BÉLYNDA AND JASON'S BASEMENT

Jason and Bélynda need Julie's help in order to finish their basement, which lacks punch. Julie must create a crush by delimiting the different zones while creating atmosphere in this space.

NOOVO + Julie´s TV show + 2020 / 05 / 05

THE FACADE OF JOHANY AND ALEXANDRE`S HOUSE

This week, Julie must completely review the facade of a property whose salmon color repels more than one buyer. New coloring, addition of hemlock columns and steel cladding are on the menu to make this home more contemporary.

Screen Shot 2020-05-14 at 1.29.17 PM.png

JOSIANNE'S BASEMENT

Julie is attacking this week in Josianne's basement, which is in great need of a helping hand. Several renovations are necessary and Julie will develop a cozy fourth bedroom to meet the needs of a possible buyer.

Julie´s TV show 2020 / 05 / 19

FRANCE’S

DINING ROOM

France lives in a large house in Léry and calls on Julie to help her arrange the entrance and the dining room. Julie will modernize the look of this house by painting the woodwork and fitting out the fireplace to please potential buyers!

Julie´s TV show 2020 / 05 / 26

SANJA'S KITCHEN

At Sanja’s place (Laval), Julie takes up the challenge of creating more space in the kitchen in order to receive friends and guests. Julie decompartmentalizes this space in order to make everything more user-friendly to facilitate sales!

Julie´s TV show 2020 / 06 / 02

VIRGINIE’S

30th BIRTHDAY 
CELEBRATION!

To mark the 30th anniversary of their little sister, Mélodie and Gitane call on Julie to organize a very special party. Inspired by the 1920s, Julie will create a festive and chic decor for this remarkable event.

Julie´s TV show 2020 / 06 / 09

CELEBRATING AUDREY’S ENGAGEMENT!

Julie organizes a memorable evening with a boho chic theme to highlight the engagement of Audrey and Jeffrey. These two lovers, who also have children, wish to unite their destiny and the friends wish to offer them a romantic evening!

Julie´s TV show 2020 / 06 / 16

CELEBRATE IN

ITALIAN WAY

Julie wishes to highlight Monique's new cohabitation with her daughter by organizing a country party for her. Inspired by the Italian countryside, Julie prepares all the elements to welcome friends and family for this special event.

Keep in touch
  • White Instagram Icon

TOUT S'EMBELLIT AVEC JULIE

Sur Vtele, Julie Asselin, passionnée de décoration et entourée d'experts de l'immobilier et de la rénovation, a pour mission de vendre la propriété des participants au meilleur prix et le plus rapidement possible. Pour regarder les épisodes de la saisons 1, 2, 3 et 4 en rattrapage, allez sur ICI Tou.tv Extra.

Noovo+Julie Asselin 2019-06-04

LA SALLE DE BAIN DE CAROLINE ET GUILLAUME

Chez Caroline et Guillaume, la salle de bain principale et la chambre des maîtres manquent de charme. Une nouvelle salle de bain moderne et luxueuse ainsi qu'une touche de tapisserie dans la chambre séduiront les futurs acheteurs.

Noovo+Julie Asselin 2020-03-24

LA SALLE DE BAIN DE STÉPHANIE

La salle de bain de Stéphanie a grandement besoin de l'aide de Julie. Avec une douche vitrée et un bain autoportant qui sera l'élément central de la pièce, Julie crée une transformation spectaculaire pour créer un coup de cœur chez l'acheteur potentiel.

Noovo+Julie Asselin 2020-03-31

LA COUR DE FRANCE

Comment créer plus d'espace dans une cour extérieure atypique, tout en conservant de l'intimité pour recevoir amis et convives? C'est le défi que relève Julie cette semaine chez France, à Terrebonne.

Noovo+Julie Asselin 2020-04-07

LE SOUS-SOL DE GENEVIÈVE

Julie vient en aide à Geneviève dont le sous-sol est resté figé dans le temps. Julie va amener la magie du stylisme au rez-de-chaussée tout en rénovant la salle familiale pour créer un effet wow!

Noovo+Julie Asselin 2020-04-14

LA CUISINE DE SÉBASTIEN

Julie s'attaque à la cuisine du triplex de Sébastien qui a besoin d'un second souffle. Nouvel îlot central, dosseret moderne, plancher neuf et meubles invitants, Julie transforme complètement cette aire commune afin de faciliter la vente.

Noovo+Julie Asselin 2020-04-21

LA SALLE DE BAIN DE BENOÎT ET MARIE-CLAUDE

Julie doit relever le défi de transformer la salle de bain de Benoît afin de créer une oasis de paix et d'intimité pour la famille, tout en la rendant efficace pour les matins pressés. Julie ajoute aussi une touche de stylisme à la chambre à coucher.

Noovo+Julie Asselin 2020-04-28

LE SOUS-SOL DE BÉLYNDA

ET JASON

Jason et Bélynda ont besoin de l'aide de Julie afin d'aménager leur sous-sol qui manque de punch. Julie doit créer un coup de cœur en délimitant les différentes zones tout en créant de l'ambiance dans cet espace.

Noovo+Julie Asselin 2020-05-05

LA FAÇADE DE JOHANY ET ALEXANDRE

Julie doit revoir entièrement la façade d'une propriété dont la couleur saumon rebute plus d'un acheteur. Nouvelle coloration, ajout de colonnes de pruche et revêtement d'acier sont au menu afin de rendre cette demeure plus contemporaine.

Noovo+Julie Asselin 2020-05-12

LE SOUS-SOL DE JOSIANNE

Julie s'attaque cette semaine au sous-sol de Josianne qui a grandement besoin d'un coup de main. Plusieurs rénovations sont nécessaires et Julie aménagera une quatrième chambre douillette afin de satisfaire les besoins d'un possible acheteur.

Noovo+Julie Asselin 2020-05-19

LA SALLE À MANGER DE FRANCE

France habite une grande maison de Léry et fait appel à Julie pour l'aider à aménager l'entrée et la salle à manger. Julie va moderniser le look de cette maison en peinturant les boiseries et en aménageant le foyer afin de plaire aux acheteurs potentiels!

Noovo+Julie Asselin 2020-05-26

LA CUISINE DE SANJA

Chez Sanja à Laval, Julie relève le défi de créer plus d'espace dans la cuisine afin de recevoir amis et convives. Julie décloisonne cet espace afin de rendre le tout plus convivial pour faciliter la vente!

Noovo+Julie Asselin 2020-06-02

CÉLÉBRONS LES 30 ANS DE VIRGINIE !

Afin de souligner les 30 ans de leur petite sœur, Mélodie et Gitane font appel à Julie pour organiser une fête toute spéciale. En s'inspirant des années 20, Julie va créer un décor festif et chic pour cet événement marquant.

Noovo+Julie Asselin 2020-06-09

CÉLÉBRONS LES FIANÇAILLES D'AUDREY !

Julie organise une soirée mémorable sous le thème boho chic afin de souligner les fiançailles d'Audrey et Jeffrey. Ces deux amoureux, qui ont aussi des enfants, désirent unir leur destinée et les amis souhaitent leur offrir une soirée romantique!

Noovo+Julie Asselin 2020-06-16

CÉLÉBRONS À L'ITALIENNE !

Julie souhaite souligner la nouvelle cohabitation de Monique avec sa fille en lui organisant une fête champêtre. En s'inspirant de la campagne italienne, Julie prépare tous les éléments pour accueillir les amis et la famille pour cet événement spécial.

RESTEZ EN CONTACT
  • White Instagram Icon