With more than three decades of experience in the interior design and fashion industry, Julie Asselin is one of Quebec's most prominent interior designers. Thanks to her insatiable passion for design, since her childhood, Julie has reinvented the atmospheres and decorations entrusted to her. She understands the rules that govern interior design and knows how to exploit, circumvent and sometimes break them to get the desired decor. Julie Asselin's style is constantly evolving. It's a subtle blend of reinvented classicism, pure lines and clarity, warmth and sumptuous opulence.

Thanks to her photographic eye, she manages to quickly solve decorating problems and to obtain a clear vision of the design of a room in the making. Julie Asselin has put her signature on dozens of residences and yachts throughout the Americas. Julie is an avid designer, with a rich portfolio of clients in cities across North America and the Caribbean. Over the course of her career, Julie Asselin also founded the magazine “Recevoir”, for which she was editor and stylist for 10 years.

Julie's career has been extended to television for a few years. She has been animating for 4 years “Everything beautifies with Julie”, her design show on Vtele. With its authenticity, its sense of style and its instinct for creating atmosphere, the enthusiasm of the public does not fade as Julie joins each week more than 200,000 viewers.

"Beauty is pleasing to the eyes and to the soul." Julie

RECENT SHOWS

01

2020  /  03  /  24

NOOVO
EVERYTHING BEAUTIFIES WITH JULIE: STÉPHANIE'S BATHROOM

04

2020  /  04  /  14

NOOVO
EVERYTHING BEAUTIFIES WITH JULIE: SÉBASTIEN'S KITCHEN

07

2020  /  05  /  05

NOOVO
EVERYTHING BEAUTIFIES WITH JULIE: THE FACADE OF JOHANY AND ALEXANDRE`S HOUSE

10

2020  /  05  /  26

NOOVO
EVERYTHING BEAUTIFIES WITH JULIE: SANJA'S KITCHEN

02

2020  /  03  /  31

NOOVO
EVERYTHING BEAUTIFIES WITH JULIE: THE COURT OF FRANCE

05

2020  /  04  /  21

NOOVO
EVERYTHING BEAUTIFIES WITH JULIE: BENOÎT AND MARIE-CLAUDE'S BATHROOM

08

2020  /  05  /  12

NOOVO
EVERYTHING BEAUTIFIES WITH JULIE: JOSIANNE'S BASEMENT

11

2020  /  06  /  02

NOOVO
EVERYTHING BEAUTIFIES WITH JULIE: VIRGINIE’S 30th BIRTHDAY 
CELEBRATION!

03

2020  /  04  /  07

NOOVO
EVERYTHING BEAUTIFIES WITH JULIE: GENEVIÈVE'S BASEMENT

06

2020  /  04  /  28

NOOVO
EVERYTHING BEAUTIFIES WITH JULIE: BÉLYNDA AND JASON'S BASEMENT

09

2020  /  05  /  19

NOOVO
EVERYTHING BEAUTIFIES WITH JULIE: FRANCE’S DINING ROOM

12

2020  /  06  /  09

NOOVO
EVERYTHING BEAUTIFIES WITH JULIE: CELEBRATING AUDREY’S ENGAGEMENT!

13

2020  /  06  /  16

NOOVO
EVERYTHING BEAUTIFIES WITH JULIE: CELEBRATE IN ITALIAN WAY !
Keep in touch
  • White Instagram Icon

Avec plus de trois décennies d’expérience dans le secteur du design d’intérieur et du stylisme, Julie Asselin est l’une des designers d’intérieurs les plus en vue au Québec. Grâce à sa passion insatiable pour le design, depuis son enfance Julie réinvente les ambiances et les décors qui lui sont confiés. Elle comprend les règles qui gouvernent l’aménagement intérieur et sait comment les exploiter, les contourner et parfois les briser afin d’obtenir le décor désiré. Le style de Julie Asselin est en constante évolution, un subtil mélange de classicisme réinventé, de lignes pures et de clarté, de chaleur et de somptueuse opulence.

Grâce à son œil photographique elle arrive à solutionner rapidement les problématiques déco et à obtenir une vision limpide du design d’une pièce en devenir. Julie Asselin a mis sa signature sur des dizaines de résidences et de yachts à travers les Amériques. Julie affectionne les aménagements de caractère, son riche portfolio comporte des clients dans diverses villes de l’Amérique du Nord et des caraïbes. Au fil de sa carrière Julie Asselin a aussi fondé le magazine Recevoir, pour lequel elle a été rédactrice en chef et styliste pendant 10 ans.

La carrière de Julie s’est étendue depuis quelques années jusqu’à la télévision. Elle anime depuis 4 ans Tout s’embellit avec Julie, son émission de design sur les ondes de Vtele. Avec son authenticité, son sens du style et son instinct pour la création d’ambiance, l’engouement du public ne se dément pas puisque Julie rejoint à chaque semaine plus de 200 000 téléspectateurs.

«  La beauté plait aux yeux et à l'âme.» Julie

ÉMISSIONS RÉCENTES

01

24  /  03  /  2020

NOOVO
TOUT S'EMBELLIT AVEC JULIE: LA SALLE DE BAIN DE STÉPHANIE

04

14  /  04  /  2020

NOOVO
TOUT S'EMBELLIT AVEC JULIE: LA CUISINE DE SÉBASTIEN

07

05  /  05  /  2020

NOOVO
TOUT S'EMBELLIT AVEC JULIE: LA FAÇADE DE JOHANY ET ALEXANDRE

10

26  /  05  /  2020

NOOVO
TOUT S'EMBELLIT AVEC JULIE: LA CUISINE DE SANJA

02

31  /  03  /  2020

NOOVO
TOUT S'EMBELLIT AVEC JULIE: LA COUR DE FRANCE

05

21  /  04  /  2020

NOOVO
TOUT S'EMBELLIT AVEC JULIE: LA SALLE DE BAIN DE BENOÎT ET MARIE-CLAUDE

08

12  /  05  /  2020

NOOVO
TOUT S'EMBELLIT AVEC JULIE: LE SOUS-SOL DE JOSIANNE

11

02  /  06  /  2020

NOOVO
TOUT S'EMBELLIT AVEC JULIE: CÉLÉBRONS LES 30 ANS DE VIRGINIE !

03

07  /  04  /  2020

NOOVO
TOUT S'EMBELLIT AVEC JULIE: LE SOUS-SOL DE GENEVIÈVE

06

28  /  04  /  2020

NOOVO
TOUT S'EMBELLIT AVEC JULIE: LE SOUS-SOL DE BÉLYNDA
ET JASON

09

19  /  05  /  2020

NOOVO
TOUT S'EMBELLIT AVEC JULIE: LA SALLE À MANGER DE FRANCE

12

09  /  06  /  2020

NOOVO
TOUT S'EMBELLIT
AVEC JULIE: CÉLÉBRONS LES FIANÇAILLES D'AUDREY !

13

16  /  06  /  2020

NOOVO
TOUT S'EMBELLIT
AVEC JULIE: CÉLÉBRONS À L'ITALIENNE !
RESTEZ EN CONTACT
  • White Instagram Icon